TERM CALENDAR

 

Classes are not held on public holidays. For public holidays falling on weekdays, make-up classes will be arranged up to 2 days per term. No make-up class will be provided for public holidays falling on a Saturday.

2021 – TERM A

4 January - 27 February 2021  
Registration begins on 23 November 2020
10% Early Bird Discount from 23/11/2020 until 13/12/2020 (only for continuing students from the previous term)

  Fast-track Course / 4-week term
4 January - 29 January 2021 and 
1 February - 26 February 2021 

Alliance Française closure: Friday 12 February and Saturday 13 February 2021 (Chinese New Year)

2021 TERM B

1 March - 24 April 2021  
Registration begins on 1 February 2021 
10% Early Bird Discount from 01/02/2021 until 14/02/2021 (only for continuing students from the previous term)

  Fast-track Course / 4-week term
1 March– 26 March 2021 and
29 March – 23 April 2021 

Alliance Française closure: Friday 2 April 2021 (Good Friday) 

Mid-semester break from Monday 26 April to Saturday 1 May 2021 

2021 – TERM C

3 May - 26 June 2021 
Registration begins on 29 March 2021 
10% Early Bird Discount from 29/03/2021 until 11/04/2021 (only for continuing students from the previous term)

  Fast-track Course / 4-week term
3 May – 28 May 2021 and
31 May - 25 June 2021 

 Alliance Française closure: Thursday 13 May 2021 (Hari Raya Puasa) and Wednesday 26 May 2021 (Vesak Day) 

2021 – TERM D

28 June – 21 August 2021 
Registration begins on 31 May 2021 
10% Early Bird Discount from 31/05/2021 until 13/06/2021 (only for continuing students from the previous term)

  Fast-track Course / 4-week term
28 June - 23 July 2021 and 
26 July - 20 August 2021 

Alliance Française closure: Tuesday 20 July 2021 (Hari Raya Haji) and Monday 9 August 2021 (National Day) 

Mid-semester break from Monday 23 August to Saturday 28 August 2021 

2021 TERM E

30 August – 23 October 2021 
Registration begins on 26 July 2021 
10% Early Bird Discount from 26/07/2021 until 08/08/2021 (only for continuing students from the previous term)

  Fast-track Course / 4-week term
30 August – 24 September 2021 and
27 September – 22 October 2021 

 

2021 – TERM F

25 October – 18 December 2021
Registration begins on 27 September 2021 
10% Early Bird Discount from 27/09/2021 until 10/10/2021 (only for continuing students from the previous term)

  Fast-track Course / 4-week term
25 October – 19 November 2021 and
22 November – 17 December 2021 

Alliance Française closure: Thursday 4 November 2021 (Deepavali) 


 End-of-year break from Monday 20 December 2021 to Saturday 1 January 2022 

2022 – TERM A

3 January – 26 February 2022 
Registration begins on 22 November 2021 
10% Early Bird Discount from 22/11/2021 until 12/12/2021 (only for continuing students from the previous term)

  Fast-track Course / 4-week term
3 January – 28 January 2022 and
31 January - 25 February 2022 

Alliance Française closure: Tuesday 1 February and Wednesday 2 February 2022 (Chinese New Year) - to be confirmed